WaluDeck ORIGIN

5 years warranty and 2000kg load capacity (meets NF P90-308 safety standard)

WaluDeck is a walk-on deck and a childproof year-round cover at the same time. The deck is suitable both for existing pools and for placement as part of a pool renovation or new construction. It can be adapted to all pool shapes if there is enough space around the pool and at the same time it is easy to install. WaluDeck combines the best protection features and optimizes the available space thanks to a clever design consisting of several modules. The optional motorization allows quick and easy opening and closing, for a stress-free swimming experience.

Odoo • Bild und Text

One cover for all pools

WaluDeck deck is perfect not only for common swimming pools, but also for hot tubs and swimspas. As a mobile safety deck, it aesthetically covers your hot tub or swimspa, integrating perfectly with the existing environment and limiting heat loss thanks to the insulation mounted in the structure.


 

Odoo • Bild und Text

Running rails: 

Robust rails made of anodized aluminum with rounded design offer sophisticated aesthetics, quick assembly and very easy handling.

 


Isolation (optional)

The insulation consists of 60-120mm thick rigid polyurethane foam panels, which are protected by a high quality PVC film on both the upper and lower sides, depending on your requirements. The lower foil protects against water evaporation and drains the accumulated condensed water through drain holes. The upper foil covers the entire module and thus reliably protects the pool from dirt and rainwater. A circumferential PVC skirt attached to the bottom completes the sealing of the terrace. 

WaluDeck FLAT

5 years warranty and 500kg load capacity (complies with safety standard NF P90-308)

WaluDeck Flat is at the same time a flat walk-on terrace and a childproof year-round cover. With WaluDeck Flat you can cover your spa or swimming pool in an aesthetic way and at the same time avoid heat loss thanks to the PVC foil and insulation placed under the deck (cladding and insulation optional). WaluDeck Flat combines the best protection with the most space-saving design. The pool or hot tub becomes a playground, a place for relaxation or an outdoor dining area.

A flat and elegant design

This mobile safety cover "WaluDeck Flat" is only 15 cm high! It already contains standard insulating layers of high quality PVC film to limit heat exchange and create the best possible bathing conditions. 



Isolation (optional)

The optional insulation consists of 60mm thick rigid polyurethane foam panels, which are protected by a high-quality PVC film on both the upper and lower sides. The lower film protects against water evaporation and drains the accumulated condensation water through drain holes. The upper foil covers the entire module and thus reliably protects the pool from dirt and rainwater. A circumferential PVC skirt attached to the bottom completes the sealing of the terrace.

Covrex®. Automatische Sicherheits- und Wärmeabdeckungen



WaluDeck ORIGIN

5 Jahre Garantie und 2000kg Traglast (erfüllt die Sicherheitsnorm NF P90-308)

WaluDeck ist eine begehbare Terrasse und eine kindersichere Ganzjahressabdeckung zugleich. Die Terrasse ist sowohl für vorhandene Becken, als auch für die Platzierung im Rahmen einer Pool-Renovierung oder eines -Neubaus geeignet. Sie kann an alle Beckenformen angepasst werden wenn genügend Platz um das Becken herum vorhanden ist und ist gleichzeitig einfach zu installieren. WaluDeck vereint beste Schutzeigenschaften und optimiert den verfügbaren Platz dank einer cleveren Bauart, bestehend aus mehreren Modulen. Die optionale Motorisierung ermöglicht ein schnelles und einfaches Öffnen und Schließen, für ein stressfreies Badeerlebnis.

Odoo • Bild und Text

Eine Abdeckung für alle Pools

Die WaluDeck-Terrasse ist nicht nur für gängige Schwimmbecken, sondern auch für Whirlpools und Swimspas perfekt geeignet. Als mobile Sicherheitsterrasse deckt sie Ihren Whirlpool oder Swimspa auf ästhetische Weise ab, indem sie sich perfekt in die bestehende Umgebung integriert und den Wärmeverlust dank der, in der Struktur montierten Isolierung, begrenzt.


 

Odoo • Bild und Text

Laufschienen:

Robuste Schienen aus eloxiertem Aluminium mit abgerundetem Design bieten anspruchsvolle Ästhetik, schnelle Montage und sehr einfaches Handling.

 


Isolierung (optional)

Die Isolierung besteht, je nach Wunsch, aus 60-120mm dicken Polyurethan-Hartschaum-Platten, die sowohl auf der oberen, als auch auf der unteren Seite durch eine hochwertige PVC-Folie geschützt werden. Die untere Folie schützt vor Wasser-Verdunstung und leitet das angestaute Kondenswasser durch Ablauflöcher wieder ab. Die obere Folie bedeckt das gesamte Modul und schützt so das Becken zuverlässig vor Schmutz und Regenwasser. Eine, an der Unterseite befestigte umlaufende PVC-Schürze vervollständigt die Abdichtung der Terrasse. 

WaluDeck FLAT

5 Jahre Garantie und 500kg Traglast (erfüllt die Sicherheitsnorm NF P90-308)

WaluDeck Flat ist zugleich eine flache begehbare Terrasse und eine kindersichere Ganzjahressabdeckung. Mit WaluDeck Flat können Sie Ihr Spa oder Schwimmbad auf ästhetische Weise abdecken und gleichzeitig Wärmeverluste dank der unter der Terrasse angebrachten PVC Folie und der Isolierung vermeiden (Verkleidung und Isolierung optional). WaluDeck Flat kombiniert den besten Schutz mit dem platzsparendsten Design. Der Pool oder Whirlpool wird zum Spielplatz, zum Ort der Entspannung oder zum Essbereich unter freiem Himmel.

Ein flaches und elegantes Design

Diese mobile Sicherheitsabdeckung "WaluDeck Flat" ist nur 15 cm hoch! Sie enthält bereits standardmäßig Isolierschichten aus hochwertiger PVC-Folie, um den Wärmeaustausch zu begrenzen und die bestmöglichen Badebedingungen zu schaffen. 



Isolierung (optional)

Die optional wählbare Isolierung besteht aus 60mm dicken Polyurethan-Hartschaum-Platten, die sowohl auf der oberen, als auch auf der unteren Seite durch eine hochwertige PVC-Folie geschützt werden Die untere Folie schützt vor Wasser-Verdunstung und leitet das angestaute Kondenswasser durch Ablauflöcher wieder ab. Die obere Folie bedeckt das gesamte Modul und schützt so das Becken zuverlässig vor Schmutz und Regenwasser. Eine, an der Unterseite befestigte umlaufende PVC-Schürze vervollständigt die Abdichtung der Terrasse.