Technics | PoolFab
Odoo • Image and Text

Badu Speck Pumps

Make sure you swim in a hygienic environment. The filter pump is designed to remove dirt and bacteria from the pool and guarantees the durability of your bathing pleasure.

The BADU PRIME filter pump can be installed up to a maximum of 3 m above or below the water level.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Pool technology: Circulation pump
Pool size in m3: 90 - 210
Inlet-suction connection: 75
Outlet connection pressure connection: 75
Rec. Inlet / outlet pipe, PVC pipe Input power: 75/75 Consumed power / output power: 2.00 / 1.50
Rated current: 8.80
Power: 1 ~ 230 volts & mp;nbsp;


 

Odoo • Image and Text

Behncke 

The filter is connected to the circulation system with the motor and the pump. This filter with the Dresden 3 filter technology effectively minimizes the energy and water consumption of your pool system as well as the need for chemical disinfectants. The Dresden 3 meets all the requirements for modern swimming pool filters and is easy to use.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

DRESDEN³ filter container (Ø600) made of glass fiber reinforced polyester resin. With a large 300 mm service opening at the top, with built-in nozzle cross, drain cock with hose connection, pressure gauge and manual venting


Odoo • Image and Text

Behncke Back Wash Valve   

6-way valve set with container piping for containers from 2016

Odoo • Image and Text

AFM - Dryden Aqua   

AFM® (Activated Filter Media) is a direct replacement for sand in sand filters and is the result of 35 years of Research & Development. We only use green and brown recycled glass to manufacture AFM®. Only this glass contains the metal oxides that are needed in the raw material to produce a bioresistant filter material. The glass is washed, broken, sieved and finally refined in a 3-stage activation process. This enables us to achieve bioresistance as well as the unique adsorption and filtration performance of AFM®. 


WHY CHOOSE FOR POOLFAB?  

We guide you through every steps of your project. Visit our showroom and receive a personalized assistance.

Complete solution.  You're not left alone driving this project, you get a full solution; pool cover, heating installation, security sealing etc. Poolfab is the unique German partner for you swimming dream.

See your pool before buying it.  We have 3 showrooms in Germany, you can come and try your future pool before buying it. Our salesperson will also come and see your future location in order to ensure proper assistance.

With the best quality and our prefab pool solutions, you will chose for a short project timeline and no hidden costs.

No hidden costs.  Prefab and integrated solutions avoid unexpected costs. While you visit our showroom you will receive a fixed price from one unique reliable partner.

Strong experience.   All models are one-piece swimming pools and are produced using a completely automated system, according to a set of technical specifications.  They are subject to uncompromising quality control, enabling us to ensure you get the best out of Belgian knowhow.

Technics | PoolFab
Odoo • Image and Text

Badu Speck Pumpen

Achten Sie darauf, in einer hygienischen Umgebung zu schwimmen. Die Filterpumpe wurde entwickelt, um Schmutz und Bakterien aus Ihrem Pool zu entfernen und so die Langlebigkeit und das Badevergnügen zu gewährleisten.

Die Filterpumpe BADU PRIME kann bis max. 3 m über oder unter dem Wasserspiegel installiert werden.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Pooltechnik: Umwälzpumpe
Poolgröße in m3: 90 - 210
Einlass-Sauganschluss: 75
Auslassverbindung Druckanschluss: 75
Rec. Einlass-/Ablassrohr, PVC-Rohr Eingangsleistung: 75/75 Aufenommene Leistung/Abgegebene Leistung: 2.00/1.50
Nennstrom: 8.80
Leistung: 1~230 Volt 


 

Odoo • Image and Text

Behncke 

Der Filter ist mit dem Motor und der Pumpe an das Zirkulationssystem angeschlossen. Dieser Filterbehälter mit der Dresden 3 Filtertechnik minimiert effektiv den Energie- und Wasserverbrauch Ihres Poolsystems sowie den Bedarf an chemischen Desinfektionsmitteln. Der Dresden 3 erfüllt alle Anforderungen an moderne Swimmingpool-Filter und ist bequem zu bedienen.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

DRESDEN³-Filterbehälter (Ø600) aus glasfaserverstärktem Polyester-Harz hergestellt. Mit großer 300 mm Serviceöffnung oben, mit eingebautem Düsenkreuz, Entleerungshahn mit Schlauchanschluss, Manometer und manuelle Entlüftung


Odoo • Image and Text

Behncke Back Wash Ventil   

6-Wege-Ventil-Satz mit Behälterverrohrung für Behälter ab Jahr 2016

Odoo • Image and Text

AFM - Dryden Aqua   

AFM® (Activated Filter Media) ist ein direkter Ersatz für Sand in Sandfilter und das Resultat von 35 Jahren Forschung & Entwicklung. Wir verwenden zur Herstellung von AFM® nur grünes und braunes Recycling-Glas. Nur dieses Glas enthält die Metalloxide welche es im Rohmaterial braucht um ein bioresistentes Filtermaterial zu erzeugen. Das Glas wird gewaschen, gebrochen, gesiebt und zum Schluss in einem 3-stufigen Aktivierungsprozess veredelt. Dadurch erreichen wir Bioresistenz sowie die einzigartigen Adsorptions- und Filtrationsleistung von AFM®. 


WARUM SICH FÜR POOLFAB ENTSCHEIDEN?  

Wir begleiten Sie bei jedem Schritt Ihres Projekts. Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom und erhalten Sie personalisierte Unterstützung.

Komplettlösung.  Genießen Sie mit unseren Komplettlösungen maximalen Komfort. Angefangen von der Poolabdeckung bis hin zur Heizinstallation und Sicherheitsversiegelung übernehmen wir für Sie die komplette Projektplanung.

Besichtigen Sie Ihren Pool vor dem Kauf.  Wir haben drei Showrooms in Deutschland, in denen Sie Ihren zukünftigen Pool noch vor dem Kauf sehen und testen können. Um eine passende Beratung gewährleisten zu können, begutachten unsere Berater den zukünfitgen Standort Ihres Pools selbstverständlich auch vor Ort.

Mit der besten Qualität und unseren Fertigpool-Lösungen entscheiden Sie sich für einen kurzen Projektzeitraum ohne versteckte Kosten.

Keine versteckten Kosten. Dank unserer integrierten Fertigpool-Lösungen können wir Ihnen während Ihrer Showroom-Besichtigung einen garantierten Festpreis anbieten.

Langjährige Erfahrung.  All unsere Modelle sind Fertigpools und werden unter Verwendung eines vollständig automatisierten Systems gemäß einer Reihe technischer Spezifikationen hergestellt. Sie unterliegen einer kompromisslosen Qualitätskontrolle, um sicherzustellen, dass wir das Beste von unserem belgischen Know-How an Sie weitergeben können.